From developing programs to feed more kids to building the political will for lasting change to raising the funds needed to make it all happen, the No Kid Hungry team is world-class, and they rely on our executive leaders to make sure they have the support they need every day.

Executive Leadership

Billy Shore
Billy Shore

Executive Chairman

Debbie Shore
Debbie Shore


Tom Nelson
Tom Nelson

President & Chief Executive Officer

Lisa Davis
Lisa Davis

Senior Vice President, No Kid Hungry Campaign

Jill Davis
Jill Davis

Senior Vice President, Corporate Partnerships

Clay Dunn
Clay Dunn

Senior Vice President & Chief Communications Officer

Diana Hovey
Diana Hovey

Senior Vice President, Dine out for No Kid Hungry

Peter Kaye
Peter Kaye

Chief Revenue Marketing Officer

Rich Kostro
Rich Kostro

Senior Vice President & Chief Information officer

Chuck Scofield
Chuck Scofield

Executive Vice President

Serena Williams
Serena Williams

Senior Vice President & Chief People Officer

Amy Zganajar
Amy Zganajar

Senior Vice President, Development

Jess Sherry
Jess Sherry

Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Board of Directors

SOS's board of directors is a group of leaders from many field who are responsible for helping set the direction of SOS and make sure the organization is fulfilling its mission. Board members meet regularly; raise fund and awareness; and contrubte their many and varied strength making SOS a reality.

Bob Greenstein

President, Center on Budget and Policy Priorities

Danny Meyer

CEO, Union Square Hospitality Group

Donna Morea

Chairman & CEO, Adesso Group

Jeanne Newman

Partner, Hansen, Jacobson, Teller, Hoberman, Newman, Warren, Richman, Rush, Kaller & Gellman, L.L.P

Jim Berrien

Principal, Ahi, Berrien & Partners

Joni Doolin

CEO & Founder, TDn2K and People Report

JudyAnn Bigby

Executive Director, South Africa Partners

Mark Rodriguez

President & CEO, Beech-Nut Nutrition

Mary Sue Milliken

Chef and Owner, Border Grill

Michael Gordon

Chief Financial Officer, MongoDB

Mike McCurry

Professor and Director, Center for Public Theology, Wesley Theological Seminary

Neil Braun

Dean of the Lubin School of Business, Pace University

Noah Glass

Founder & CEO, Olo

Roz Mallet

CEO/President, PhaseNext Hospitality

Sid Abrams

Principal, Deloitte Consulting LLP

Steve Romaniello

Managing Director, Roark Capital Group

Wally Doolin

Chairman & Founder, TDn2K

Leadership Council

The No Kid Hungry Leadership Council provides strategic guidance and helps us broaden our reach with corporations, foundations, individual donors, media, and policy makers to raise funds, build awareness, and advance our programmatic work. Composed of passionate leaders from the corporate, philanthropic, media, culinary and policy sectors, the Leadership Council reflects the diversity of the No Kid Hungry movement.

Nancy Zirkin

Chair, No Kid Hungry Leadership Council; Senior Advisor, The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights

Trenor Williams, MD

Chair, No Kid Hungry Leadership Council Founder & CEO, Socially Determined

Alan Meltzer Founder

The Meltzer Group

Andrew Kaplan

Director of Special Projects, Rachel Ray; Director, Rachel Ray's Yum-o! Organization; Host/Executive Producer, Beyond the Plate Podcast

Andy Walter

Founder and Managing Member, Granger Management

Annette Brun

Vice President, Cause Marketing & Social Responsibility, Scripps Network

Brian O'Malley

President & CEO, Domino Foods, Inc.

Bryan Voltaggio

Executive Chef and Owner, VOLT, Lunchbox, Family Meal, RANGE, & AGGIO

Christa Quarles

CEO, OpenTable

Christopher Fuller

Executive Director, Arby's Foundation SVP, Communications, Arby's Restaurant Group Inc

David Kirchhoff

CEO, Snap Kitchen

Dorothy McAuliffe

First Lady of Virginia

Hope Warschaw

Philanthropist and community leader

J. Michael Cook

Former CEO & Chairman, Deloitte & Touche

Jean Armstrong

Vice President, Brand Marketing, Williams-Sonoma

Jeanne Robinson

Founder, Because It's You Foundation

Jeff Bridges

National Spokesperson, Share Our Strength's No Kid Hungry Campaign and Founder, End Hunger Network

Jud Linville

CEO, Citi Cards

Kathleen Teipner Sandoval

Executive Director, Nevada Center for Children and Youth

Kathy Behrens

President, Social Responsibility & Player Programs, NBA

Leigh Abramson

Managing Director, Metalmark

Marc Murphy

Chef & Owner Benchmarc Restaurants and Benchmarc Events, Author and Judge on Food Network's Chopped

Mary Sue Milliken

Chef and Owner, Border Grill

Mike McCurry

Professor and Director, Center for Public Theology, Wesley Theological Seminary

PJ Brice

Founder, Cheeky

Ray Blanchette

CEO, Au Bon Pain

Richard Russo


Rob Shepardson

Founding Partner, SS&K

Ruth Riley

General Manager, San Antonio Stars

Sally Robling

Robling Advisors

Sandra Lee

Life and Style Expert, Television Star

Sara Williams

Event Strategist, Granger Management

Shondra Jenkins

Executive Director, Sodexo Stop Hunger Foundation

Stephanie Dodson

Director, Draper Richards Kaplan Foundation

Su-Lin Nichols

Principal, Lafayette Strategies

Tara Nicholson Olson

Former Executive Director, Steamboat Foundation and Former Managing Director, Lintas:London, Interpublic Group